Lisa Farias Mazerall

Secretary Lisa is a lifelong Lexington resident, was co-president of the PTA for seven year, has been a TMMA member since 2012, and is currently the Program Coordinator for the Office of the [...]

Ken Yagoda

Board Member Ken Yagoda has over 25 years of experience in the Producing and Directing Content from commercials to corporate films-from web content to TV shows. Ken produced and directed dozens [...]

Sue Rockwell

Board Member Sue Rockwell is a retired attorney and long-time resident of Lexington, graduating from Lexington High School in 1963. Continuously active with the Lexington Historical Society, she [...]

Jeff Leonard

Board Member Jeff Leonard served as the Coordinator of Performing Arts for the Lexington High School for over 35 years.. He has taught at New England Conservatory and directed the Jazz Ensemble [...]

Bill Kofoed

Board Member Bill Kofoed has worked for over 20 years on the cutting edge of electronic design automation software. He manages sales teams and builds relationships with strategic partners. In [...]

Joe Blatt

Board Member Joe Blatt is Senior Lecturer in Education and Faculty Director of the Technology, Innovation, and Education program at the Harvard Graduate School of Education. His research and [...]

Colleen Smith

Vice-Chair Colleen Smith is the Vice-Chair on the LexMedia Board. Her professional experience spans more than 25 years of Marketing, Communications and Public Relations. Most recently Colleen was [...]

James Shaw

Chairman James Shaw is the Chair of the LexMedia Board. He is the Publisher/CEO of Colonial Times Magazine, a monthly feature publication serving the greater Lexington, Massachusetts area. He [...]

page 1 of 2

Start typing and press Enter to search