In Uncategorized

LexMedia would like to thank our volunteers and the staff of LexMedia for going above and beyond the call of duty in making the towns 300th opening ceremonies come to life. The crew was:

Florence DelSanto
Straker Coniglio
Technical Director
Mark McMinn
Assistant Directors
Chris Gaffron
Sam Ruocco
Terry Samaras
Floor Directors
Heather Aveson
Stacie Boucouvalas-Gianourakos
Joan Quinzani
Bill Rogers

Adam Dusenberry
Peter Kontrimas
Andrea Strump
Fred Rothmel
Studio Camera
Ryan Voto
Rafal Kowalczyk
Terry Samaras
Set Design
Heather Aveson
Set Lighting
Nicholas Kolinsky
Joseph Walsh

Start typing and press Enter to search